Slide

NHLA EDucational webinars

Welcome to the NHLA online learning portal. In this area, you will find and access live online courses and webinar replays. If you are looking for live, in-person courses, please visit the NHLA Calendar for a complete list of events.

Webinar replays are FREE to NHLA Members.  Non-members can view for a fee.  

Upcoming Webinars

 
Lunch and Learn with Dr. Gene Wengert presented by SII Dry Kilns
Eat lunch as you share the screen with Dr. Gene Wengert. The Wood Dr. will answer your questions about drying hardwood lumber. Gene will discuss practical techniques for shortening kiln to drying time as well as kiln start-up conditions after air drying. Improve the overall quality of your kiln-dried lumber and have your specific drying questions answered.
 
Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021
Time: 9am PDT/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST
Price: FREE
 
 
Date: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Time: 9am PDT/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST
Price: FREE
 

WEBINAR REPLAYS

© 2019 National Hardwood Lumber Association. All rights reserved.

National Hardwood Lumber Association

Sign up for our Newsletter

Post Office Box 34518
Memphis, TN 38184
(901) 377-1818
[email protected]

Join Us