Trustees

 

 

Parker Boles, President
parker@hermitagehardwood.com

Wally Fields, Vice President
wally@fieldslumber.com

Brady Banks
bradybnks@gmail.com

Charlie Brenneman
Charlie@brennemanlumber.com

Keith Cole
keith@colehardwood.com          

Scott Heidler
scott@heidlerhardwood.com

Pem Jenkins

pemjenkins@turnbulllumber.com          

Ron Jones
ron@ronjoneshardwood.com

Bucky Pascaglia
buckyp@mopaclumber.com

Dave Redmond

dave@highlandhardwood.com

Bob Rorabaugh

bob@rorabaughlumbercompany.com

Pete VanAmerlsfoort

pva@qualityhardwoodsltd.com 

 

Staff

 Mark Barford, Executive Director
901-377-1818 #101
Fax: 901-399-7581
m.barford@nhla.com
    
 Desiree Freeman, Director of Finance
901-377-7591
Fax: 901-399-7592
 d.freeman@nhla.com