Tom Byers

Mid-Atlantic & Northeast Regions
814-431-5699

t.byers@nhla.com

Jack English

Northeast, Pacific, & Pacific Northwest Regions
518-366-1161

j.english@nhla.com

Barry Kibbey

Great Lakes & Northern Midwest Regions
814-566-2023

b.kibbey@nhla.com

Simon LaRocque

Canada Region
819-712-1640

s.larocque@nhla.com

Roman Matyushchenko

International Region

r.matyushchenko@nhla.com

Benji Richards

Midwest, Southeast, & Mid-Atlantic Regions
828-835-0008

b.richards@nhla.com

Dana Spessert

Chief Inspector
901-399-7551

d.spessert@nhla.com